Amazon Author Page

Lagos, a native of Massachusetts has written poetry, stage plays, screenplays and short stories for over 20 years. She began writing the Beyond Earth Series in November of 2011 as a first time Nanowrimo participant, which she successfully completed, and now has three books in the series. Her next trilogy is the Butterfly Series; with “Butterflies Wake”, “Butterflies Rising” and she is finishing up the final book, “Butterflies Forever” due out this winter 2016.

Last year she released her first children’s middle grade novel, “Outside The Circle” the first in the Circle Series and has just released book 2, “Sneaky Pete”. Her short story collection has also recently been announced called, “Thought Garden”. All of her books can be found on Createspace, Amazon, and other online retailers.

Her goal in life is to create and to inspire the world around her. Lagos currently resides in Massachusetts with her husband and their daughter.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s